CoMotion 2024: May 6-7 │ Miami, FL

Speakers 2020

2021 Speakers coming soon.

Dr. Randy K. Avent

Founding President
Florida Polytechnic University

Alejandra Argudin

Chief Executive Officer
Miami Parking Authority

Christophe Arnaud

Chief Executive Officer
Blue Systems Smart Mobility

Brenna Berman

CEO & Executive Director
City Tech Collaborative

JoeBen Bevirt

Founder and CEO
Joby Aviation

Mitch Bierman

Managing Director
Miami office of Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman

Paula Bisiau

Advisor to the Secretary of Transportation and Public Works
City of Buenos Aires

Laura Bliss

Reporter and Journalist

Alice N. Bravo, P.E.

Former Director
Miami-Dade County, Transportation & Public Works

Jeff Brandes

The Florida Senate

Grayson Brulte

Brulte & Company

Aileen Bouclé

Executive Director
Miami-Dade Transportation Planning Organization

Harry Campbell

CEO & Founder
The Rideshare Guy

William Chernicoff

Senior Manager – Global Research & Innovation
Toyota Mobility Foundation

Ryan Chin

CEO and Co-Founder
Optimus Ride Inc

Philippe Crist

Advisor, Innovation and Foresight
International Transport Forum

Paul Comfort

VP, Business Development, Trapeze Group
Host of Transit Unplugged

Lilian Coral

Director/National Strategy + Technology Innovation
Knight Foundation

Carlos Cruz-Casas

Assistant Director of Strategic Planning
Miami-Dade County

Nir Erez


Nicolás Estupiñán

Mobility Secretary
City of Bogota

Joubert Flores

Vice Chairman of Metro Division of UITP in Latin America
President of ANPTrilhos

Elisabete França 

Secretary of Mobility and Transportation
São Paulo

Nat Ford

Chief Executive Officer
Jacksonville Transportaiton Authority

Carlos A. Giménez

Former Mayor
Miami-Dade County

Danielle Harris

Director of Mobility Innovation
Elemental Excelerator

Mark Kaufman

Global Director, Electrification
Ford Motor Company

Gabe Klein


Michael Hurwitz

Director of Transport Innovation
Transport for London

Beth Kigel

Vice President, HNTB
Chairperson, Autonomous Florida

Greg Krueger, P.E.

Emerging Technologies Program Director

Florian Lennert

Head of Mobility

Greg Lindsay

Senior Fellow, NewCities
Director of Strategy, CoMotion

Warren Logan

Policy Director of Mobility and Interagency Relations
Oakland Mayor’s Office

Hugh Martin

Chairman and CEO
Lacuna Technologies

Tomás Petti Martins

CEO and Co-Founder

Peter Mirow

Executive Director
Deutsche Bahn ECO in Brazil

Joe Moye


Jeremy Mullings

Project Director
South Florida Commuter Services (SFCS)

Ari Ojalvo


Jean Pejo

ALAF General Secretary
Latin American Railway Association

Carsten Puls

Executive Director
Deutsche Bahn ECO in Latin America

Tati Peralta-Quirós

Chief Innovation Officer
Grupo Purdy Motor

Rafael Carrasco Quintero

General Manager
Metropolitan Public Company for Mobility and Public Works of Quito

Natalia Quintero

Transit Tech Lab

Daniel Ramot

Co-Founder & CEO

Alvaro Ramis

VP of Business Development and Strategic Alliances

Jorge Rebelo

Lead Specialist and Lead Consultant
World Bank

Seleta Reynolds

General Manager

Karina Ricks

Director of Mobility and Infrastructure
City of Pittsburgh

John Rossant

Chairman, NewCities Foundation
Founder & CEO, CoMotion

Bryan Salesky

Co-Founder & CEO
Argo AI

Lilly Shoup

Interim Executive Director
Urban Movement Labs

Chris Teale

Smart Cities Dive

Julia Thayne

Mobility Innovation
Office of Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti

Ali Vahabzadeh


Sandra Watson

President & CEO
Arizona Commerce Authority

David Zipper

Visiting Fellow
Harvard Kennedy School


Sign up for CoMotion NEWS, our must-read weekly newsletter that contains the most critical mobility news of the week, updates about: CoMotion events, the Fast Forward Podcast and more!